Shannon And The Clams

Vinyl, LP, Album
Nog niet gewaardeerd | Schrijf je eigen review
Incl. btw


Side A
  • A1 The Boy
  • A2 It's Gonna Go Away
  • A3 Backstreets
  • A4 If You Could Know
  • A5 I Never Wanted Love
  • A6 Onion
  • A7 Did You Love Me
Side B
  • B1 Love Strike
  • B2 I Leave Again
  • B3 Tryin'
  • B4 Tell Me When You Leave
  • B5 Strange Wind
  • B6 Don't Close Your Eyes
Producer: *
Label: Easy Eye Sound
Genre: Pop
Drager: Vinyl, LP, Album
Release datum: 2018-02-16
0 sterren gebaseerd op 0 beoordelingen
Uw review toevoegen